The new Scientific Committee of the Foundation


(26/1/2016) Last week we published the pictures of the new members of the Scientific Committee of the Foundation on Facebook. The news had a great success: it was read by more than 7.000 people and it was often shared. The most important comments were about cardinal Ruini, who was the President of the Scientific Committee in the first five years of the Foundation: Appreciation for his work and congratulations to his successor, cardinal Angelo Amato, and to the other members: the cardinals Kurt Koch and Gianfranco Ravasi and the archbishop Luis Francisco Ladaria, the secretary of the Committee. We are pleased to publish the comments on our website. On the other hand, the Board of Directors and the Board of Auditors have been confirmed.

Go to the Organs of the Foundation

 Card. Camillo Ruini